HOME
CONTACT
NLEN

Sales
           Marc Sweere, Site manager
Email: marc.sweere@glynwed.nl             tel. 0168-477051

           Rob Horde, Sales Engineer pumps & valves
Email: rob.horde@glynwed.nl                   tel. 0168-477055

           Max Timmerman, Inside sales Engineer pumps
Email: max.timmerman@glynwed.nl          tel. 0168-477050

           Peter Bartels, Inside Sales Engineer, Service coördinator
Email: peter.bartels@glynwed.nl               tel. 0168-477052

           Ella Middelkoop, marketing & customer service, sales technical ceramics 
Email: ella.middelkoop@glynwed.nl          tel. 0168-477053

            Bianca van Pelt, customer service
Email:  bianca.van.pelt@glynwed.nl           tel. 0168-477005

Administration
           Monique van Noordt, financial administration
Email: monique.van.noordt@glynwed.nl    tel. 0168-477059

Service
Email: service@glynwed.nl                        tel. 0168-477052

© Glynwed B.V. 2008
 Powered by Negeso®